Home page Latest news Current production Previous productions Social programme About the club Contact the club Facebook SCDA

Dollar Drama Club


The members of Dollar Drama Club do not all live in Dollar, they come from across Clackmannanshire and the neighbouring counties.

Our current membership is:

David Anderson
Sandra Ballantine
Andrew Bawn
Fiona Baxter
John Biggam
Helen Costin
Susie Easto
Catherine Gibson-Poole
Felicia Gray
Margaret Humphrey
Sandra Jones
Stephen Lambert
Shena McDonald
Jane McGill
Elaine Payne
Clare Piggott
Linda Rice
Stuart Salmon
Neil Schofield
Daniel Shaw
Damian Sherwood-Johnson
Elaine Stark
Isaac Wilsher

Not all members are actors, since there is a lot more to producing a play than acting.
There are also various friends of the club who help with productions, and we had a guest director for our production in October 2016.

Return to About The Club